Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Filtering by Tag: #emilytyra


Caroline Slusarczyk

Unite for America/YouTube

Unite for America/YouTube

A group of celebrities have come together in a new PSA to urge the Republican members of the Electoral College to change the outcome of the 2016 Election and deny Donald Trump the Presidency.  The celebrities that take part in the video are Martin Sheen, Debra Messing, James Cromwell, BD Wong, Noah Wyle, Freda Payne, Bob Odenkirk, J. Smith Cameron, Michael Urie, Moby, Mike Farrell, Loretta Swit, Richard Schiff, Christine Lahti, Steven Pasquale, Dominic Fumusa, Emily Tyra, and Talia Balsam.  Martin Sheen kicks off the video saying, “Republican voters of the Electoral College, this message is for you.”  Debra Messing says that Trump “lacks the necessary stability” to be President of the United States.  The celebs go on to urge the Electoral College members to vote for anyone other than Trump: “I’m not asking you to vote for Hillary Clinton…Any eligible person, no matter which party they belong to.”

The celebs then address the EC directly: “You have the position, the authority, and the opportunity to go down in the books as an American hero who changed the course of history.”

Watch the whole PSA below.

This video seems to model the Joss Whedon directed PSAs during the campaign in which celebs such as Robert Downey Jr. and Scarlett Johansson said don’t vote for Trump.  You can check out The WANNA’s previous post on all the 2016 political PSAs here.

The WANNA wants to hear from you!  Are you happy with the 2016 Election results?  Or do you agree with these celebrities about a revote against Trump?


Ya Know You Wanna!